The Snow Queen (2006)

Genre: Drama, Romance
Duration: 60 MinView: 1 views
1 votes, average 7.5 out of 10

The Snow Queen is a South Korean television series starring Hyun Bin and Sung Yu-ri. It aired on KBS2 from November 13, 2006 to January 8, 2007 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

Last Air Date:8 Jan 2007
Number Of Episode:16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *